seven summits

The highest mountain peaks in the seven continents is called The Seven Summits. The highest mountain in each continent is thus included in the group.

I have always been fascinated by mountains, there is something magical when you are in an environment of high mountains. Therefore, I wanted to create a graphic illustration series of the Seven Summits.

Year: 2017

 Client: Personal Project

Graphic Illustration

© Lowa Widenius 2020